We are making major changes to this site. Reach us if you are facing any issue by clicking on Report

Table of Content

Duties of election

Duties of election

1. Election Commission
Geetha MR
July P.J.
2. Chief electoral officer
Resmi KS
3. Presiding Officer
Vinitha VB
1st Poling officer Simon Jose
2nd Poling officer Priya
Poling assistant Prathibha

4. Counting Officer
Patrick Chakko

Saturday 26 Last date of receiving Nomination
Declaration of candidates
Election Tuesday 29, time 2pm – 4pm at common hall
To avoid SPAM comments, all comments will be moderated before being displayed.

Post a Comment