Total Pageviews

SSLC/PLUS TWO/VHSE : പുതുക്കിയ ടൈം ടേബിൾ പ്രസിദ്ധീകരിച്ചു

SSLC/PLUS TWO/ VHSE പുതുക്കിയ ടൈംടേബിൾ പ്രസിദ്ധീകരിച്ചു. ആദ്യ മൂന്ന് പരീക്ഷകൾ ഉച്ചക്കുശേഷം; 15 മുതലുള്ളവ രാവിലെ.  എസ്.എസ്.എ ൽ.സിയുടെ പുതുക്കിയ ടൈംടേബിളിൽ ഏപ്രിൽ എട്ടുമുതൽ 12 വരെയുള്ള മൂന്ന് പരീക്ഷകൾ ഉച്ചക്കുശേഷവും 15 മുതലുള്ള മുഴുവൻ പരീക്ഷകളും രാവിലെയും നടത്തും. നേരത്തെ എസ്.എസ്. എൽ.സി പരീക്ഷ പൂർണമായും ഉച്ചക്കുശേഷമാണ് നടത്താനിരുന്നത്. ഏപ്രിൽ 13ന് റമദാൻ വ്രതം ആരംഭിക്കുന്നതും 14ന് വിഷു വരുന്നതും പരീക്ഷ മാറ്റത്തിനുള്ള എതിർപ്പിന് കാരണമായിരുന്നു. എന്നാൽ, വ്രതാരംഭത്തിന് ശേഷമുള്ള എല്ലാ പരീക്ഷകളും രാവിലെ നടത്തുന്ന രീതിയിലാണ് പുതിയ ടൈംടേബിൾ ക്രമീകരിച്ചിരിക്കുന്നത്.

Higher Secondary Plus Two/VHSE/SSLC revised time table published on 15.03.2021


 VHSE Revised Exam Time Table 2021

All exam will be held in the morning session(9.40am)

Date Day Subject
9-4-2021 Friday Chemistry
History
Business Studies
12-4-2021 Monday Biology
Management
13-4-2021 Tuesday Entrepreneurship
GFC
17-4-2021 Saturday Mathematics
20-4-2021 Tuesday Physics
Economics
22-4-2021 Thursday English
24-4-2021 Saturday Geography
Accountancy
26-4-2021 Monday Vocational Theory


Higher Secondary Plus Two Revised Exam Time Table 2021

 All exam will be held in the morning session(9.40am)


Date Day Subject
08-4-2021 Thursday Sociology
Anthropology
Electronic Service Technology(Old)
Electronic System
09-4-2021 Friday Chemistry
History
Islamic History and culture
Business Studies
Communicative English
12-4-2021 Monday Biology
Electronics
Political Science
Sanskrit Sahithya
Computer Application
English Literature
13-4-2021 Tuesday Part 2 Languages
Computer Information Technology(Old)
Computer Science and Information Technology
17-4-2021 Saturday Mathematics
Part 3 Languages
Sanskrit Sastra
Psychology
20-4-2021 Tuesday Physics
Economics
22-4-2021 Thursday Part 1 English
24-4-2021 Saturday Geography
Music
Social Work
Geology
Accountancy
26-4-2021 Monday Home Science
Gandhian Studies
Philosophy
Journalism
Computer Science
Statistics



SSLC Revised Exam Time Table 2021

The first three SSLC exam will be held in the afternoon, while the examinations from April 15 will be held in the morning.



Date Time Subject
08-4-2021 Thursday
1.40PM to 3.30PM
First Language Part 1
09-4-2021 Friday
2.40PM to 4.30PM
Third Language (Hindi/GK)
12-4-2021 Monday
1.40PM to 4.30PM
Second Language (English)
15-4-2021 Thursday
9.40AM to 11.30AM
Physics
19-4-2021 Monday
9.40AM to 12.30PM
Mathematics
21-4-2021 Wednesday
9.40AM to 11.30AM
Chemistry
27-4-2021 Tuesday
9.40AM to 12.30PM
Social Science
28-4-2021 Wednesday
9.40AM to 11.30AM
Biology
29-4-2021 Thursday
9.40AM to 11.30AM
First Language Part 2
Share it:

Exam Info

Post A Comment:

*Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

0 comments: